Faculty

Brenda Case Scheer
Dean, College of Architecture & Planning
Phone: (801) 581-8254
Email: scheer@arch.utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Nan Ellin
Chair and Professor
Phone: (801) 581-8255
Email: nan.ellin@utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Keith Bartholomew
Associate Dean and Associate Professor
Phone: (801) 585-8944
Email: bartholomew@arch.utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Arthur C. Nelson
Presidential Professor
Phone: (801) 581-8253
Email: acnelson@utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Philip Emmi
Professor
Phone: (801) 581-4255
Email: emmi@arch.utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Reid Ewing
Professor
Email: ewing@arch.utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Joanna Ganning
Assistant Professor
Email: joanna.ganning@utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Michael Larice
Associate Professor
Email: larice@arch.utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Sarah Hinners, PhD,
Assistant Professor / Research
Email: sarah.hinners@utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Tariq Banuri
Professor / Lecturer
Email: tariq.banuri@utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Pamela S. Perlich
Adjunct Professor and Senior Research Economist
Phone: (801) 581-3358
Email: pam.perlich@utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Stephen Goldsmith
Associate Professor / Lecturer
Phone: 801-585-5147
Email: goldsmith@arch.utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae