Faculty

Keith Bartholomew, JD
Associate Dean and Associate Professor
Phone: (801) 585-8944
Email: bartholomew@arch.utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Nan Ellin, PhD
Chair and Professor
Phone: (801) 581-8255
Email: nan.ellin@utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Philip Emmi, PhD
Professor
Phone: (801) 581-4255
Email: emmi@arch.utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Reid Ewing, PhD
Professor
Email: ewing@arch.utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Joanna Ganning, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: joanna.ganning@utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Stephen Goldsmith, BA
Associate Professor / Lecturer
Phone: 801-585-5147
Email: goldsmith@arch.utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Sarah Hinners, PhD
Assistant Professor / Research
Email: sarah.hinners@utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Michael Larice, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: larice@arch.utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Pamela S. Perlich, PhD
Adjunct Professor and Senior Research Economist
Phone: (801) 581-3358
Email: pam.perlich@utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
Brenda Case Scheer, MArch
Professor
Phone: (801) 581-8254
Email: scheer@arch.utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae

Faculty Emeritus

Arthur C. Nelson, PhD
Presidential Professor Emeritus
Phone: (801) 581-8253
Email: acnelson@utah.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae